Reviews

Please use the following space to ask the doctor if you have any questions regarding a problem you’re not sure acupuncture can help with and he’ll be glad to respond and answer any questions.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Piriformis Syndrome

Apr 25, 2014 by Velvet

I had seen multiple doctors before making an appointment with Ken Branco. Up to that point, I still had no diagnosis and a failing treatment plan. Now, months into a successful treatment plan with a clear diagnosis (which was provided during my initial exam), I am close to recovery.
I honestly can not say enough about the professionalism of Ken Branco and his right- hand, Lexi. I believe that I would not be as physically well as I am today had I continued on the same medical path. Acupuncture works! A skilled acupuncturist is saving me, and I am thankful every day:)


Sciatica

Nov 18, 2013 by Jeannine Bush

When I first got sciatica several of my friends said I should see a Chiropractor. They said it would help immediately, but the all got the pain back. My sister and niece both had sciatica and went to an Acupuncturist. They both are now pain free and have never gotten the pain back again. Dr. Branco has cured my sciatica pain and also fixed a knee injury and took pain away in my hand that I have had for over a year. If I ever get any type of pain again I will only go to Dr. Branco. I recomment him to anyone that has pain. He will fix it!


Miracle

Oct 09, 2013 by Mike Simpson

Several weeks ago the pain in my leg and back was unbearable. I was also in the midst of going on a 100 mile Stand up paddle trip down the Big Sur coast in California. This trip would not have been doable without the treatment I received from Ken. The trip was a total success. Thank you


Thyroid Issues

Aug 28, 2013 by Sharon

I went to see Ken Branco due to thyroid issues. My doctor wanted to put me on thyroid medication. My thryoid number was 30 when I went to Ken (normal range is .05. With 2 - 3 treatments my numbers were drastically reduced to a 10 and several treatments later my numbers were and continue to be within the normal range. Thanks Ken!


Migraine Free

Dec 11, 2012 by Erika Amaral

I have suffered from migraines 3-4 times a week for 20 years ... 1 visit with Dr Branco and I have been migraine free. It is an amazing feeling to be able to wake up without a migraine and enjoy the day!! I highly recommend Dr Branco he is the best!!! Thank you so much!!!


Hallelujah another miracle

Dec 08, 2012 by Lori Chor

I am a 40 ur old female who worked 40 hrs a week until a fall at work which caused disc bulging spinal stenosis and finally no feeling to my left lower back and foot. I tried chiropractic and physical therapy with prescription meds for muscle realxers and pain relief. No relief in sight. I wore a back brace couldnt walk hated going out and hobbled around with very little temporary relief. A friend suggested acupuncture and I ignored it until a second friend had my same diagnosis and had seen Ken with miraculous result I called and received same day appointment When I walked in it was clean kind warm peaceful and a very friendly atmosphere. I was given a room and Ken came in. He is smart kind respectful professional and wonderful at what he does after one visit with this very wise man I no longer needed a brace and I walked not hobbled out I could feel my feet and lower back. I was never so happy and pleased what a blessing and so close to a holiday season I am amazed and blessed by kens knowledge and wisdom to help me with my injury. I M feeling a lot better than when I walked in and will continue visits and telling friends and family about how Ken has helped me they truly are super people with super results


Oct 06, 2012 by Kathie Barros

I have had two separate incidents in the past 6 months that involved my left knee area. Ken was able to help me both times and within 3 visits each time. When most doctors are quick to mention surgery, Ken's solution is to get to the root of the problem and fix it immediately! Thank you Ken! You're truly a miracle worker!!!!


Super!

Jul 23, 2012 by Eileen Cheetham

After a Doctors visit for an osteoarthritis knee condition, pills were prescribed (as usual) and I was told, if taken on a regular basis, another prescription would be necessary for stomach problems expected to arise from the arthritis medication. I had the prescription filled but was reluctant to take them. I was told that the alternative would be shots in the knee or surgery. I tried other things - Ibubofrin, Arnica massage oil, a knee brace, different shoes, heat, RICE - nothing relieved it. Walking got so bad, I was beginning to consider a walker or cane and I hated to go out. I finally decided to try acupuncture and made an appointment with Ken Branco. On the very first visit, I hobbled in and walked out pain free. It was remarkable! If I do overuse or abuse my knees, I still have slight discomfort so have continued treatments with Ken. On one recent visit, I had a bad "cramp" in my back. Ken said it was a pulled muscle. He put some Biofreeze on it, gave it a good massage and it was gone. Just like that! I also find Ken to be honest, straightforward, down to earth and, if you look around his place of business, everything is "smart". The attitudes of Ken and his helper are friendly, relaxed and accommodating. I would say it's a super atmosphere with super people accomplishing super results.


Thanks

Jul 13, 2012 by Emily W

Ken,Thank You from a greatful wife. I hated seeing my husband in such agony. His arm was killing him. You fixed him and I thank you!!!


No more pain

Jul 13, 2012 by Steve W

I was told you need surgery to fix that - a ham string that was the size of my fist I could tell you when it was going to rain - Ken asked me if I was a weatherman. I said no and he fixed my leg in one visit to his office. My lower back hurt for ten years , I saw Ken three times and no more back pain for six years now. Recently I did something to my arm/shoulder I couldn't wait to see Ken and his wit, his magic and his healing way. This is the best way to heal - go with an open mind and relax, Ken's way is the best!!!!
I am human.


Branco Acupuncture , USA 5.0 5.0 24 24 I have dealt with migraines for just about my whole life. Medication never helped, meditation, hospital treatments, NOTHING. I then was recommended acupuncture and my parents, who
Page:
123