Reviews

Please use the following space to ask the doctor if you have any questions regarding a problem you’re not sure acupuncture can help with and he’ll be glad to respond and answer any questions.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Hallelujah another miracle

Dec 08, 2012 by Lori Chor

I am a 40 ur old female who worked 40 hrs a week until a fall at work which caused disc bulging spinal stenosis and finally no feeling to my left lower back and foot. I tried chiropractic and physical therapy with prescription meds for muscle realxers and pain relief. No relief in sight. I wore a back brace couldnt walk hated going out and hobbled around with very little temporary relief. A friend suggested acupuncture and I ignored it until a second friend had my same diagnosis and had seen Ken with miraculous result I called and received same day appointment When I walked in it was clean kind warm peaceful and a very friendly atmosphere. I was given a room and Ken came in. He is smart kind respectful professional and wonderful at what he does after one visit with this very wise man I no longer needed a brace and I walked not hobbled out I could feel my feet and lower back. I was never so happy and pleased what a blessing and so close to a holiday season I am amazed and blessed by kens knowledge and wisdom to help me with my injury. I M feeling a lot better than when I walked in and will continue visits and telling friends and family about how Ken has helped me they truly are super people with super results


Oct 06, 2012 by Kathie Barros

I have had two separate incidents in the past 6 months that involved my left knee area. Ken was able to help me both times and within 3 visits each time. When most doctors are quick to mention surgery, Ken's solution is to get to the root of the problem and fix it immediately! Thank you Ken! You're truly a miracle worker!!!!


Super!

Jul 23, 2012 by Eileen Cheetham

After a Doctors visit for an osteoarthritis knee condition, pills were prescribed (as usual) and I was told, if taken on a regular basis, another prescription would be necessary for stomach problems expected to arise from the arthritis medication. I had the prescription filled but was reluctant to take them. I was told that the alternative would be shots in the knee or surgery. I tried other things - Ibubofrin, Arnica massage oil, a knee brace, different shoes, heat, RICE - nothing relieved it. Walking got so bad, I was beginning to consider a walker or cane and I hated to go out. I finally decided to try acupuncture and made an appointment with Ken Branco. On the very first visit, I hobbled in and walked out pain free. It was remarkable! If I do overuse or abuse my knees, I still have slight discomfort so have continued treatments with Ken. On one recent visit, I had a bad "cramp" in my back. Ken said it was a pulled muscle. He put some Biofreeze on it, gave it a good massage and it was gone. Just like that! I also find Ken to be honest, straightforward, down to earth and, if you look around his place of business, everything is "smart". The attitudes of Ken and his helper are friendly, relaxed and accommodating. I would say it's a super atmosphere with super people accomplishing super results.


Thanks

Jul 13, 2012 by Emily W

Ken,Thank You from a greatful wife. I hated seeing my husband in such agony. His arm was killing him. You fixed him and I thank you!!!


No more pain

Jul 13, 2012 by Steve W

I was told you need surgery to fix that - a ham string that was the size of my fist I could tell you when it was going to rain - Ken asked me if I was a weatherman. I said no and he fixed my leg in one visit to his office. My lower back hurt for ten years , I saw Ken three times and no more back pain for six years now. Recently I did something to my arm/shoulder I couldn't wait to see Ken and his wit, his magic and his healing way. This is the best way to heal - go with an open mind and relax, Ken's way is the best!!!!
I am human.


Amazing

Jul 02, 2012 by Robert Brandzen

During my time as a competitive boxer, there have been several occasions where I have needed treatment for excruciating injuries. There have been times where, after visiting Ken, I left his sessions as if I didn’t have any injuries in the first place.


Miracles Do Happen !!!!!

Jun 27, 2012 by Russell Berryman

I have to say a little over 8 years ago I went to see Ken when I was having severe lower back pain that was pinching the siatic nerve. The Dr.'s had me on all kinds of medications and were talking surgery. After a few visits to Ken back then I did not need the surgery and I have had very little problems with my lower back evere since. Fastforward 8 years and now there is a problem with my upper back causing pins and needles in my arm and a numb index finger. I saw the normal Dr.'s and here we go again, they want to do surgery. I have seen Ken about this only two times now and the pain is gone, the feeling is back, and the wife is happy to have the old me back !!!(not sure if that was a compliment). This man has made my quality of life better, not once but twice now.


The Best!!

Jun 08, 2012 by Susan

Ken is just great! He makes you feel welcomed and relaxed. I would recommend him and his business to anyone interested. It's great to finally NOT wake up EVERY day with a headache!!!


Jun 05, 2012 by Bruno Pereira

Ken Branco is one of a kind! It's all about having fun and getting better with Ken.


Branco Acupuncture , USA 4.9 5.0 19 19 Before I came to Branco Acupuncture, I was getting very depressed dealing with all the medical issues I have. Traditional Western medicine and doctors were not helping me at all. I
Page:
12