Reviews

Please use the following space to ask the doctor if you have any questions regarding a problem you’re not sure acupuncture can help with and he’ll be glad to respond and answer any questions.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I'm a believer!

Sep 13, 2014 by Trisha Correia

Before I came to Branco Acupuncture, I was getting very depressed dealing with all the medical issues I have. Traditional Western medicine and doctors were not helping me at all. I was at my wits end thinking I was just going to have to get used to living in severe pain. Acupuncture was my last resort. I cannot express the relief I feel after my treatments. It is the closest thing to a miracle I have experienced so far. If you have any reservations about trying acupuncture, put your fears to rest. You owe it to yourself to at least TRY this. I am now a true believer.


not a review but a question

May 13, 2014 by REGINA CARDINAL

Hi Ken,
I have successfully been treated by you for a number of issues over the years so I truly believe in what you do. Can you please tell me if acupuncture will help with venous insufficiency? Recently I was told that this is probably what I have. I have been struggling with a swelling issue in my feet, ankles and legs for most of my life. It seems to be getting worse the older I get. Thanks for any advise you can give.


Feel Better again and again

May 04, 2014 by L. Ferreira

Went to Ken on Saturday for my back. I was lifting equipment all day Friday. It hurt to breath. Ken made me feel so much better. As I walked out of Branco Acupuncture, I could breath and it did not hurt. I could actually move. AMAZING! Every time I leave Branco Acupuncture I say to myself, "I feel so much better." Almost went out dancing. Miracles do happen! IT WORKS!


Believable

May 01, 2014 by Joanna Stellakis

When I first went to Ken, my knee surgeon said that my knee had to be replaced. There was no other solution to the pain I was having.
Ken told me that I would not need the surgery.
After a few treatments,the pain was less.
When I went to the surgeon for a one year check on the other knee that was replaced, I expected him to say lets make an appointment to get the other one done. Well I was in shock when he told me the knee (non-surgical one) did not need surgery and that it looked good.
Ken has continued to periodically treated the knee and I am almost pain free. The pain that warrented me seeing a surgeon, has decreased to almost normalcy.
Spread the word, we have a trutful and caring
accupuncturist.


UNBELIEVABLE!

Apr 26, 2014 by L

Ken is an absolute miracle worker. He is amazing! He can just look at you and know what is wrong. I am not kidding! He is very comfortable to talk to and he makes you feel better the first visit. I can go on and on but the bottom line is, Ken makes sure you feel better!


Piriformis Syndrome

Apr 25, 2014 by Velvet

I had seen multiple doctors before making an appointment with Ken Branco. Up to that point, I still had no diagnosis and a failing treatment plan. Now, months into a successful treatment plan with a clear diagnosis (which was provided during my initial exam), I am close to recovery.
I honestly can not say enough about the professionalism of Ken Branco and his right- hand, Lexi. I believe that I would not be as physically well as I am today had I continued on the same medical path. Acupuncture works! A skilled acupuncturist is saving me, and I am thankful every day:)


Sciatica

Nov 18, 2013 by Jeannine Bush

When I first got sciatica several of my friends said I should see a Chiropractor. They said it would help immediately, but the all got the pain back. My sister and niece both had sciatica and went to an Acupuncturist. They both are now pain free and have never gotten the pain back again. Dr. Branco has cured my sciatica pain and also fixed a knee injury and took pain away in my hand that I have had for over a year. If I ever get any type of pain again I will only go to Dr. Branco. I recomment him to anyone that has pain. He will fix it!


Miracle

Oct 09, 2013 by Mike Simpson

Several weeks ago the pain in my leg and back was unbearable. I was also in the midst of going on a 100 mile Stand up paddle trip down the Big Sur coast in California. This trip would not have been doable without the treatment I received from Ken. The trip was a total success. Thank you


Thyroid Issues

Aug 28, 2013 by Sharon

I went to see Ken Branco due to thyroid issues. My doctor wanted to put me on thyroid medication. My thryoid number was 30 when I went to Ken (normal range is .05. With 2 - 3 treatments my numbers were drastically reduced to a 10 and several treatments later my numbers were and continue to be within the normal range. Thanks Ken!


Migraine Free

Dec 11, 2012 by Erika Amaral

I have suffered from migraines 3-4 times a week for 20 years ... 1 visit with Dr Branco and I have been migraine free. It is an amazing feeling to be able to wake up without a migraine and enjoy the day!! I highly recommend Dr Branco he is the best!!! Thank you so much!!!


Branco Acupuncture , USA 4.9 5.0 19 19 Before I came to Branco Acupuncture, I was getting very depressed dealing with all the medical issues I have. Traditional Western medicine and doctors were not helping me at all. I
Page:
12