Reviews

Please use the following space to ask the doctor if you have any questions regarding a problem you’re not sure acupuncture can help with and he’ll be glad to respond and answer any questions.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Migraines

Jun 18, 2018 by Katie

I have dealt with migraines for just about my whole life. Medication never helped, meditation, hospital treatments, NOTHING. I then was recommended acupuncture and my parents, who have seen Kenny for years made me an appointment right away, and my life changed. I went in with a migraine, Kenny put a few pins in my hand and it went away in exactly three minutes and I didn't get one until a few weeks later. He also pinpointed some other areas and helped those as well that attributed to the migraines. Truly life changing, I will FOREVER go to Kenny, he's amazing!! 10/10 recommend...you won't regret it!! Him and Amy are very caring and will do whatever is needed for their patients!!!


Miracle

Jan 13, 2018 by Margaret

Dr. Branco is s true miracle worker!!!! And his lovely secretary is a sweetheart and saint as well. Went in with servere pain in my neck.shoulders and back and after one quick session was feeling back to new again! I would highly recommend any of the services that he provides I truelu belive that he can help solve whatever issue you might be having. I did accpunture for the first time it I was a little scared at first but once I met him I knew that I would be ok. I would strongly recommend accupunture to anyone who is in pain.


Piriformis Syndrome

Aug 02, 2017 by MaryEllen Frias

Being in terrible pain from my hip to my ankle for many weeks had me feeling desperate! I talked to a co-worker who recommended Ken. I made an appointment and after 1 treatment my pain is at least 50% better and so is my sleep. Looking forward to my next treatment. Ken is an excellent practitioner and not only makes you feel at ease, he helps you feel better.
I highly recommend Ken .


amazing

May 24, 2016 by Mary Ellen Hatch

I truly appreciate everything Dr.Branco has done.
I was in alot of pain because of neck and back issues. My back is 100% better and my neck is getting there. I would highly recommend Dr.Branco. Kind, caring, knowledgeble, & humorous.


Works every time!

Feb 09, 2016 by Jeremiah

I am constantly getting injured due to contact sports, lifting, ect...Anytime I have a lingering injury I make an appointment and Ken fixes it. Broken and sprained toes, torn labrum, tight IT band, hyper extended elbow, to name a few injuries. 1-2 sessions and I am back to training. It really is unbelievable.


I'm a believer!

Sep 13, 2014 by Trisha Correia

Before I came to Branco Acupuncture, I was getting very depressed dealing with all the medical issues I have. Traditional Western medicine and doctors were not helping me at all. I was at my wits end thinking I was just going to have to get used to living in severe pain. Acupuncture was my last resort. I cannot express the relief I feel after my treatments. It is the closest thing to a miracle I have experienced so far. If you have any reservations about trying acupuncture, put your fears to rest. You owe it to yourself to at least TRY this. I am now a true believer.


not a review but a question

May 13, 2014 by REGINA CARDINAL

Hi Ken,
I have successfully been treated by you for a number of issues over the years so I truly believe in what you do. Can you please tell me if acupuncture will help with venous insufficiency? Recently I was told that this is probably what I have. I have been struggling with a swelling issue in my feet, ankles and legs for most of my life. It seems to be getting worse the older I get. Thanks for any advise you can give.


Feel Better again and again

May 04, 2014 by L. Ferreira

Went to Ken on Saturday for my back. I was lifting equipment all day Friday. It hurt to breath. Ken made me feel so much better. As I walked out of Branco Acupuncture, I could breath and it did not hurt. I could actually move. AMAZING! Every time I leave Branco Acupuncture I say to myself, "I feel so much better." Almost went out dancing. Miracles do happen! IT WORKS!


Believable

May 01, 2014 by Joanna Stellakis

When I first went to Ken, my knee surgeon said that my knee had to be replaced. There was no other solution to the pain I was having.
Ken told me that I would not need the surgery.
After a few treatments,the pain was less.
When I went to the surgeon for a one year check on the other knee that was replaced, I expected him to say lets make an appointment to get the other one done. Well I was in shock when he told me the knee (non-surgical one) did not need surgery and that it looked good.
Ken has continued to periodically treated the knee and I am almost pain free. The pain that warrented me seeing a surgeon, has decreased to almost normalcy.
Spread the word, we have a trutful and caring
accupuncturist.


UNBELIEVABLE!

Apr 26, 2014 by L

Ken is an absolute miracle worker. He is amazing! He can just look at you and know what is wrong. I am not kidding! He is very comfortable to talk to and he makes you feel better the first visit. I can go on and on but the bottom line is, Ken makes sure you feel better!


Branco Acupuncture , USA 5.0 5.0 24 24 I have dealt with migraines for just about my whole life. Medication never helped, meditation, hospital treatments, NOTHING. I then was recommended acupuncture and my parents, who
Page:
123